Welcome to visit Zhongshan City, Sheng Electronic Equipment Co., Ltd. the official website!
Main products: automatic tangent end stripping machine, mute terminal machine
 

Your location:Home>Talent idea Talent idea

Join agent is a kind of economic and simple way of doing business, through a commodity or a service and marketing method, with the minimum of risk and the greatest opportunity for success. The service marks, licensed to join us.

Join the advantages:

Risk assessment advantage

Location (store) : the stand or fall of store location for dealer plays a vital role. Xiong sheng electronic equipment with professional attitude, around the dealer store traffic, environment and development prospects of the comprehensive analysis. Most valuable advice to give dealers for entrepreneurs to make a choice.

Decorate advantage (store decoration real-time supervision) : store renovation, new store opening need to headquarters approval, according to the male sheng electronic devices lian feng stores unified terminal system design for decoration, the company commissioner supervision, distribution and guidance, with the headquarters confirmed rear can officially opened.

Management advantages (comprehensive scientific management, perfect service system and staff training) :

The agent qualification management. Request agent must comply with company regulation, put forward by the agent, after review, qualified to sign an agency agreement. As a regional agents, sales agents in formulating the sales area sales xiong sheng electronic equipment products and develop secondary distributors and retail. Agents within the area in only male sheng electronic equipment series products. In principle does not agree with the agent for the other brands. Otherwise the company shall have the right to cancel the agent qualification.

Agent: credit management company to agent in principle "" model to delivery, to consistent with better credit agency, the sales season to solve the problem of the temporary turnover difficult, approved by the company’s headquarters to give them a certain credit limit.

Comprehensive performance evaluation management: agent company to agent on the examination once every quarter, the annual performance, store image, the development of network scale and maintenance schedule and accuracy of the information feedback in time, and degree of regulation management regulations of the asset scale, make a comprehensive assessment.

Business training management: the company every year in various forms to all over the country agents, the manager, business training for directions, improve management idea, standardize management behavior, enhance their ability to shoppers. Make the male sheng electronic equipment management and services have a unified standard.

Open support advantage: each new store opening, all send professionals to assist the agent to decorate company, display products, attend the opening ceremony of the shop.

Joining conditions:

1 / have a certain economic strength, urban/municipality directly under the central government at the provincial level cash 1.5 million yuan of above, level 1 million yuan of above.

2 / has the superior hardware stores, single area of not less than 200 square meters, provincial city prefecture level single area of not less than 100 square meters (special circumstances).

3 / has a mature market operation experience and terminal sales.

4 / has strong brand service idea, must follow the company’s overall development strategy.
















Join agent is a kind of economic and simple way of doing business, through a commodity or a service and marketing method, with the minimum of risk and the greatest opportunity for success. The service marks, licensed to join us.

Contact Us

Tel:+86-760-22238548 Phone:13702367929

E-mail:13702367929@163.com

Add:No. 11, Fuan Road, Jidongyi , Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, China

招商加盟

您现在的位置:首页> 加盟优势加盟优势

代理加盟是一种经济而简便的经商之道,经由一种商品或服务以及行销方法,以最小的风险和最大的机会获得成功。将该服务标章授权给加盟。


 加盟优势: 


风险评估优势
(店铺的选址):店铺地理位置的好坏对经销商来说起着至关重要的作用。雄晟电子设备以专业的态度,对经销商店铺的人流量、周围环境、发展前景进行综合的分析。给予经销商最有价值的建议,供加盟者做出选择。

装修优势(专卖店装修实时监督):专卖店翻新、新店开张需总部审核批准,并按雄晟电子设备提供联丰专卖店统一终端系统设计图进行装修,公司派专员监督经销和指导,在得到总部确认后方可正式开业。

管理优势(全方位科学的管理、完备的服务体系及员工培训):
代理商资格认定管理。公司要求代理商必须符合公司规定,由其提出代理申请,经过审核,符合条件者予以签订代理协议。认定为某区域代理,各代理商在授权制定的销售区域内销售雄晟电子设备产品并发展二级代理商和加盟专卖店。代理商在约定的区域内只能销售雄晟电子设备的系列产品。原则上不同意代理其他的品牌。否则公司有权取消其代理资格。

代理商信用管理:公司向代理商供货原则上实行“款到发货”,对一贯信用较好的代理商,在销售淡旺季为解决其资金临时周转困难的问题,经公司总部批准可给予其一定的信用额度。

代理商综合绩效考评管理:公司对代理上每季度考核一次,对其年度业绩、店面形象维护、网点拓展规模和进度、信息反馈及时准确度、规定资产规模、经营规范程度等方面进行综合考评。

业务培训管理:公司每年以各种形式对全国各代理商、店长、导购员进行业务培训,提升经营理念、规范经营行为、增强导购能力。使得雄晟电子设备的管理和服务都具备统一的规范。

开业支持优势:每一个新店的开业,公司均会派专业人员到场协助代理商布置店堂、陈列产品、参加开业典礼。

加盟条件:
1/具备一定的经济实力,省级城市/直辖市资金实力150万元以上,地级市100万元以上。
2/拥有优越的店面硬件,省级城市单间面积不低于200平方米,地级市单间面积不低于100平方米(特殊情况可酌情考虑)。
3/具有成熟的市场运作经验和终端销售通。
4/具有强烈的品牌服务理念,必须紧跟本公司的总体发展战略部署。

联系我们

电话号码:+86-760-22238548

手机:13702367929

邮箱:13702367929@163.com

地址:中山市小榄镇绩东一福安路11号